## Library Board Members (July 2020)

	phone #	term expires
Nancy Penning (President)	712-752-8010	2022
Mary Hatfield	712-230-1697	2023
John Karr	712-230-2277	2022
Emily Johnson	712-752-8111	2021
Alyssa Utecht	402-960-7838	2023

## **Museum Contacts**

Anyone who wishes to see the museum will be instructed to call one of the following members of the Historical Society to set up an appointment:

Dorothy Vander Wilt	712-752-8628
Jeanne Den Hartog	712-230-1124